Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be he case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, the majority of residents prefer to be owners, rather than to be employed for a company or organisation. This essay will provide reasonable causes and disadvantages of this choice in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the reasons, there are a lot, but the most evident and obvious would be freedom. To put it in another way, some employees would like to have their own schedule of work to be at the workplace, when they want. Another interesting point is a desire to work for self. To be more precise, some workers do not prefer to be pointed out, they might want to be self-employed. For instance, my dad hates when someone tells him what to do, he wants some freedom and a flexible schedule. Turning to the negative aspects of this preference, the most widely spread might be time. So while the entrepreneurs have a lot of duties, such as keeping the order, observing employees and tackling some problems with the business, the employed workers might have more time to spend with close people, such as relatives and friends. They could just do the assigned tasks and acquire the salary, also they have more opportunities to personal life. To sum up, nowadays, the number of people who want to be self-employed increased, due to the freedom and flexible schedule. Even though they will be a successful entrepreneur, they might lose their privacy and have some difficulties with that