Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transport. Some other think that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrol, cost and environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, many masses said that ruling parties must invest money in transportation like trains and public vehicles which can lead the travelling cheaper as well as faster, while other think inflation, pollution and petroleum are also main issues which need to be lighten. Well, in my opinion transportation is main issue for focusing on. Let's discuss both points. First of all, travel is important for survival in daily life. Everyone travels for various reasons like job, education and shopping and so on. Therefore, everyone chooses their own vehicles for travel fast. Therefore, sometimes so many traffic on roads which may cause pollution and accidents that's way, public needs subways and trams to go one place to another in short time. It will help to save time and traffic and helps to decrease the utilization of petroleum. For example, in Japan, they use trams in every city to make transportation easy and assessable. However, people face problems of inflation in every sector which effect on their living standards. Public want pollution free environment that will help them to stay healthy and safe which will only possible through good infrastructure of transportation as well as growing several plants. According to survey, degradation is done because of lack of resources, if government make policies and plans to save environment that will definitely work and also people support them. In conclusion, although both issues are genuine for public so need to improve them as soon as possible, transportation may be solution for both petroleum and environment problems which can be tackled by increasing public transports.