Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transport. Some other think that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrol, cost and environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, many masses said that ruling parties must invest money in transit like trains and public vehicles which can lead the travelling cheaper as well as faster, while others think inflation, pollution and petroleum are also main issues which need to be lightened. Well, in my,opinion transport is the main issue for focusing on. Let's discuss both points. First of all, travel is important for survival in daily life. Everyone travels for various reasons like job, education and shopping and so on. Therefore, everyone chooses their own vehicles to travel fast. Therefore, sometimes so much traffic on roads which may cause pollution and accidents that's way, public needs subways and trams to go one place to another in a short time. It will help to save time and traffic and helps to decrease the utilization of petroleum. For example, in Japan, they use trams in every city to make transportation easy and assessable. However, people face problems of inflation in every sector which affect their living standards. The public wants a pollution-free environment that will help them to stay healthy and safe which will only be possible through a good infrastructure of transportation as well as growing several plants. According to a survey, degradation is done because of lack of resources, if the government make policies and plans to save the environment that will definitely work and also people support them. In conclusion, although both issues are genuine for the public so need to improve them as soon as possible, transportation may be the solution for both petroleum and environmental problems which can be tackled by increasing public transports.