Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at home and school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many residents consider that the youth could learn effectively via TV and they should be stimulated to watch it both at home and school. This essay partly agrees with this perspective and will provide compelling reasons as well as examples to support it, before my conclusion will be reached. To commence with, TV programs influence children in a good way. To be more precise, they illustrate beneficial content for the young generation that could help them in improvement. The best example to support the idea would be "Nat Geo Wild" which represents the wildlife of animals. The students might be more interested in biology if they watch this program, while they are studying. According to the recent research, the explorers point out that it is more efficient to teach a young child when he or she could see it. Therefore, teaching the offspring by watching TV is effective. However, in some cases, it could harm their health. To put it in another way, as it is evident that gadgets with screens could damage an individual's eyes, the utilization of sensors in the study could lead to a vision impairment, but, if they utilize it for a short time, they could prevent some problems with health. Hence, if children use a TV moderately, it might not possess difficulties. To sum up, it is my opinion that, even though the display may harm the vision of the young generation, it is more effective to utilize it in moderation while teaching them both at school and at home.