Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Getting enough sleep is difficult for many people and that problem is popular today. There will be some issues if the lack of sleep is too long. So it is necessary to find some measures to this. Lack of sleep will cause many problems in our lives. Firstly, it is bad for our health because lack of sleep can affect our ability to think, remember and concentrate. For example, I often have a headache when I sleep less than 5 hours a day or I will have a bad memory all the days without enough sleep. Secondly, it affects work performance in our life in many ways. Sleeplessness can make us feel moody and we may get stressed at work. For example, a driver needs to get enough sleep to not cause dangerous situations while driving. We can solve this problem in some ways. First, we need to get enough exercise to burn calories or we can do some relaxing activities and we can easily go to sleep. For example, we can go for a walk outside or sign up for a yoga club to have a good sleep. Second, we should hold on to a good routine and a healthy diet to keep our bodies stronger. For example, we should put away smartphones and tablets before bedtime to keep our minds relaxed and set up a good routine to make sure we can go to bed on time. In conclusion, lack of sleep is a serious problem in our life. So it is necessary to apply possible solutions to get a good sleep.