Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abalities.While others belive that it is better to have students different studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Many people believe and argue that schools should determine classes according to academic ability However others believe that It would be nice to have an introduction to different studying together.In my,essay I will explain both sides and give my own idea.Those people who prefer the mixed-ability type of classes believe the If confirmation is different abilities and categories to learn in one class.They can get more experience and knowledge.enlistment can change their abilities and help each other.A student who has been consistently studying in a lower level class will have virtually no chance of joining a class that has been progressing at a faster pace for years And recruitment have changed their knowledge with each other and recruitment can get more information, however nowadays it is huge problem, However allowing students to learn with equally capable peers will lead to the best overall progress and they will show well results. For example.If entrance cannot master new Math is in a with service who learn quickly then enlistment will never group concepts If certification crime in one place.And service equal categories knowledge. Students can share information with each other.They help and get new information In conclusion I want to say.The government should create comfortable conditions for our admission and children.In my,opinion the government should separate all enlistment in category and major And equally capable peers will lead to the best progress and good result.