The guru's of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing, new agree or disagree. gurus of electronic commerce w

ill lead to closing shops in cities, according to Psalm ecommerce e-commerce should be limited in all areas. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that is shopping to be common in cities or towns because it do not have more benefits both people and businesses ours. A good reason to keep in person buying is that it may close enormous places in which people go there to entertain themselves. Over the years, shopping malls are turned to a place of entertainment. Many families go shopping as an amusement, not just for shopping, especially development or interest in shopping or even window shopping. Nowadays there are a great numbers of food foodcourt and playground for kids in shopping malls. Indeed, go shopping is desirable for lots of people in societies another point to consider is that being no ecommerce eCommerce e-commerce is retail stores should not be closed. When a small shops have to quit. day jobs that it result in a huge number of forks. Give the jobs up. So increase their number of unemployed in their communities. Then it causes the rise of crime rate. Hence, these societies will not have social security in security in communities is not the interest of the people. Finally, when people are buying the commodities by a shopping, they cannot evaluate the size or the quality of them, while in person shopping is a position that people can certeyn about the goods which per se them. Sometimes not only do they lose their money, but also they may waste their time due to surfing on the internet as a good result ecommerce commerce e-commerce that leads to close the stores. It can cause us to decrease the entertaining activities and loss of a small businesses or losing folks trust in the quality and the size of goods.