Many people say that eating out in restaurant is better for the individual and the family than cooking and eating at home. Do you agree or disagree?

In the midst of a fast-paced lifestyle, eating food from outside has significantly increased over the past few decades. But Is it efficient in any manner? Some people believe the outside food is better than cooking meals at home. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, consuming food from restaurants is not feasible for everyone because of their cost. For example, many food outlets add service tax and other added expenses such as travelling, which overall increases the price. in other words, people tend to spend more money, by ordering fancy dishes and desserts. I believe it is not practical  Another reason why I disagree with eating from restaurants is that one can never be sure of the quality of food. The hygiene at these places is compromised more often because of the fact that they have to cater to many people at the same time. For example, if food is not cooked properly can lead to several health issues. Moreover, It can also become the reason for several dangerous transmissible diseases like Hepatitis and so on. I, strongly believe that this issue can become inevitable in future. On the other hand, there is an argument that eating from outside could relieve these people from cooking, which is becoming hectic in today's stressful lifestyles. As a result, members of the families and friends spend time in these spaces to get a sense of togetherness. In conclusion, although it is thought by many that grabbing food from restaurants is better than preparing it at home, I believe it is not practical as it can get over the board in terms of expenditure and also the risk of health are inevitable.