Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people think that other types of progress ate equally important for a country. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many authorities believed that economic upsurge is the most crucial goal for them. Some group laymen's suggest that other categories are similarly important for a nation's development. Both views have their own explanations. My opinion and view can be seen in further paragraphs. The proponents of the former viewpoint suggest that an economically well-established country is more important. There are several reasons for that notion. The first and foremost is that if a country is well developed economically then they might invest in some other things like infrastructure and health. it is only possible if a country is economically progressive. The second one is that they might produce a healthy relationship with other countries and it is only possible if a country is well developed. For instance, in any harder situation of the country because of these bonds they urge for help like clothes and food. Oher group of people suggest that some other categories are also important for any nation. Firstly there are some types of progress that are similarly crucial for the development of a country. Firstly, other types of progress like employment, innovations and research are also important. The reason behind this is that if more people become employees it might be beneficial for the business as well as the country also. Furthermore, innovation is important because without innovations nation might not export anything to another place. For instance, India has produced the first COVID-19 vaccine to fight coronaviruses and as a result of that more country's around the world want these vaccines therefore exporting vaccines might improve the economic conditions of any nation. In conclusion, I am supporting the latter view because without these Categories that are mentioned above the country might not become well established.