Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is asserted by some individuals that adopting to the poor situation like an inappropriate job or difficult financial situations is of great importance. However, trying to improve such kind of condition is a key factor that appears to have a number of proponents. Both sides present logical arguments that will be elucidated, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, being unnecessary of changing bad life conditions take priority in some people ’s opinions. The first underlying justification is that people for changing their situation have to miss their current work. This in turn leads to a sense of insecurity for them. To be more precise, it seems that seeking an appropriate job is very time-consuming as well as people maybe can not find that. Therefore, as a direct result, they will be put under financial pressure for making their needs. However, others opine that efforts to improve the poor living situation for greener pastures prove more beneficial. To begin with, individuals in this way have this opportunity not only to boost their abilities and skills but also to make their dreams come true. Simply put, the more living situation improvement, the more sense of convenience and welfare people have. Take an employee who is able to admit to a well-equipped hospital when he is faced with the disease as a proper example. If he could not try for improving his condition, he would have to suffer from sickness due to his financial constraints, since he did not enough money for paying hospital bills. In conclusion, I would tend to side with those supporting put efforts in order to change the bad situation in both personal and professional life. It seems to be unreasonable that people just stay in a bad situation and do not try to alter that.