Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Many nations in the world tend to become familiar due to the fact that they can buy the same materials around the earth. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development. It could be said that many countries become the same as others because they are in competition and they want to develop their nation to equal with others. Firstly, it is good in import and export goods to other regions, it results in economic growth in that country. For example, in Thailand, they export the fruits to other continential in order to get more wages to farmers and labours. Secondly, everyone in the world can get new materials at the same time. To illustrate this scenario, Apple company launched their new product which is the iPhone so a lot of people do not need to go there to buy the materials because their countries also import them from Apple. On the other hand, the nation has their own particular cultures such as language, cloth, and food which is transferred from one generation to another. However, other countries consider that they will lose their natural culture. If they receive the product from outside, it will get traditional from there. Additionally, the country gets new languages, i.e, English, Chinese, and Korean. For instance, South Korea try to spread their culture to many continents by supporting singers and actresses and encouraging people around the world to South Korea. In conclusion, it is true that every nation becomes more similar to others which is related to economic growth in their land. However, in my opinion, there is a major disadvantage in culture for familiar with other countries. I strongly feel that everyone will enjoy going to a country which has different cultures.