Some people says that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals others says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

In this 21st century, the existence of world and the problems regarding environment is a crucial question among. It is a major fact that if the world exists, the existence of environment has a major role. Today people are carrying different opinion about the environmental such as some of them views that the major issues we face are some of the species of animals and plants became endangered and another opinioned that it is more than that of some environmental issues exist. However, the current issues faced by the humans are the major environmental issues.it is opinioned true that in our time some particular varieties of plants and animals species became endangered. That is the major reason behind this is the deforestation and the attack of people in the eco-sensitive zone.to illustrate this the species such as lion tailored monkey which was seen in the silent valley forest area in Kerala is because of they are only eats a type of jack fruit which was seen in this area. But nowadays the humans are entering into their area and destroying their ecosystem. So this will leads to the loss not only the lion tailored monkey but also the tree. In addition, the other major environmental issues we are facing are the excavations, quarrying, soil filling in paddy fields and ponds and the construction of huge buildings, huge number of vehicles etc. these are became a major issues such as air pollution, water pollution, scarcity of water resources, climatic change etc.in connection to this we know that climatic change is a major environmental issue and the ozone depleation and forest fire affected the amazon rain forests are leading environmental issues nowadays. In India, the capital city is highly affected with the air pollution and in Kerala, rich in water resources currently facing the water pollution and scarcity of fresh water and the best example is the highly polluted Chaliyar river in Kerala. To conclude, in my opinion both the views are major environmental issues and both are connected to each other. Today the unrestricted activities of humans leads to the major environmental problems and it also affects the ecosystem and chains in the ecosystem.it is time up to think about not only the government but also each and every people about the need of environment for the survival and existence of whole world.