in some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. what are the causes? what can be done to address this situation?

As the world goes by, many things have a difference from the last centuries. Last centuries many old people live with good wealth and young people need to fight for themselves in order to be rich, healthy and live longer in their old age. However, in the present many young people become billionaires but this action has caused their happiness. The following paragraph will be discussing the causes and the solution to help this situation, therefore the conclusion has been reached. To address the causes of this problem, comes from the trend of this world. Moreover, if we look back to the last centuries, we will find that the people at young ages just follow the order from their adults but nowadays most of the people want to live their life and many parents are forced them that they need to be the best even they are already the best in those things. In addition, from the world situation that different from the last centuries, this modern world tends to be a more productive world which makes young people feels they will be useless if they stop to do something and a consequence of this make most of the young people have a depressed or feels less happy. To tackle the problem, I believe that we should change the trend of this world from a productive world to be something that suitable for this generation such as being a lazy person with happiness, or some awareness day about taking care of your emotion first, works later. To summarize, the former and latter paragraphs are all of the causes and solutions to tackle this problem. Also, we should seriously consider it as one of the main problems in this period. So, that no one will suffer from this again