Some feel that individuals today spend too much time following political news while others feel politics deserves greater attention. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some individuals, that young adults need the careers that they are dreaming of, but others disagree with that, and advise them to be more careful and choose occupations that will give them decent lives. This essay agrees with the first statement that juveniles should choose what they really like. Young people should choose the profession that they want. Our job is something that most of us will probably do for more than 30 years. So, in my opinion, everyone should do what they love doing, because we only live once. Satisfaction is more important than a paycheck. A few years ago, there was research in Germany, which showed, that people who have hobbies as their job are more satisfied in life. However, many disagree with it and think that you go to work to earn money. It is true, I can bet that more than half of the population wouldn't go to their workplaces if there wasn't a check waiting for them. Despite this, we spend an eight-hour day at work, and it is unhealthy to spend that much time in a toxic environment and doing tasks that are dull. In conclusion, nowadays, it is known that money is not everything at work. some still feel that it is the only and the most crucial aspect of a workplace. However, as long as we will do what we are interested in, "at the office", we can have decent lives.