Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Many people opine that having a good relationship with colleagues is not worthy than focusing on own work while others think otherwise.From my perspective, creating a sound relation with others at the workplace may enhance the ability to perform accurately with pleasure.The following passages will provide an overview of the above-mentioned statement. To begin with, nowadays getting the desired job and reach to the expected destination is quite competitive than the past while the literacy rate is growing rapidly in the entire world. To maintain a peaceful workstation there has no better option than creating a good relationship with colleagues,due to an unpleasant mind that could vandalize anything. For instance, an extensive distance with other workmates may increase the work pressure,as they have no sharing mentality. Thus, they will not be able to perform well and have no satisfaction they could gain at the job. on the contrary, without setting a goal life is meaningless,so to achieve a better position with success every employee have to set a goal. Furthermore, by knowing the destination staff can remove their throwbacks and can mobilize their future path with preplanned steps to win. For example, recently Partex company's operation head get to know about their lackings to hold a good market of gypsum boards in Bangladesh by focusing on their future goal to lead the gypsum business over there.At present, they are leading the best position whatever they desired to get. To sum up, focus on the goal and maintain a better relationship with colleagues inextricably bound together,yet the combination of both aspects will bring humongous merriments.