Some people say History as one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people support the idea that history is a vital subject for students in school while others opine and support that teaching the latest technology will help them more in future. I believe old aged stories are important, However, understanding of technology is more essential for children to study. This essay will discuss both views with examples. It is important to know about the history of the country where a person is born, such as the founders of their countries and the hard work they have done to achieve independence and about their life. Thus, It does not help the students for their future and stories of hardships will not make them competent. Whereas learning advanced science and machinery will make them more efficient to compete with other developed countries. It will help them in long run. Moreover, new technologies are introduced every day, such as advancements in robotic worlds are now getting common as a result people are choosing this area of study as their utmost priority. Additionally, It will help the young generation to learn new theories and research at an early age and can cope easily during their professional studies. Therefore, it is essential for all schools to include technical subjects in their syllabus so that they can develop their interest in the new world of science. To conclude, I understand that the history of any country keeps significant place though, teachers should encourage them to learn about past of their country in free time,so all institutions should take a step to add latest automation subjects for youngsters. School administrative should balance both subjects in a way that a child will be aware of the past as well as learn new technologies.