The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine.Government funding should reflect this.

Taking care to avoid diseases and health unsatisfaction should be in the first line of government rather than prescription and medication. To pursue my opinion, I totally agree with the issue. On the one hand, prevention from illness needs less capital,while on the other,hand it needs less struggle and work., First of,all avoiding disease and its spread need fewer funds to cause it doesn't need any expensive equipment and staff. Moreover, the only thing which is necessary to prevent disease is the awareness of people that can be done just by some announcement and moreover by holding some class. Meanwhile, that is the easiest way to avoid the diseases and pandemic, hence, there will be no illness and no need for treatment and more expenses,,, Furthermore the headache and trouble of people are going to decrease because of fewer health problems. Which can help the government to detect fewer funds for the health care system by avoiding disease and health problems. Because treatment and medicine need more funds than prevention. To conclude the topic, prevention is better than treatment and medication.