Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that music plays a crucial role in combining people of different customs and ages from all over the world together. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraph. The major reason why some individuals think that music is an effective method of bringing people who have different backgrounds together is that music is not the language of a particular country. In other words, folks who are from different parts of the world can comprehend the meaning of the same songs through their melodies. For example, k-pop songs are extremely popular and promulgated in various nations. Moreover, music can mitigate the gap between people in old and new generations. To illustrate, numerous TV programs invite older singers to join the show in order to sing with young singers. In addition, music is responsible for the community of individuals who are from different countries and cultures. In simple terms, there are several music schools where students from many nations go to study such as the Berklee College of Music in the USA as well as the Royal College of Music in the UK. On top of that, music plays a vital role in bringing folks into one place. That is to say, if well-known singers like Taylor Swift or Black Pink arrange their concerts, there will be a crowd of people attending their concerts. To summarize, there are a number of reasons why folks say that music is an efficient way of bringing individuals with different cultures and ages together, and I strongly agree with this idea.