success is often measured by wealth and material belonging . do you think wealth is the best measure of success? what makes a successful person?

It is believed that wealth and materialistic things manifest an individual accomplishment. In my point of view, fame cannot be measured by a personal bank balance. However, successful gain means achieving one’s goals, a good family relationship and well-being. Affluence and objects owned by an individual are not indicators of their achievement. most people in their entire expansion run after the cash, believing that it can give them the greatest pleasure that they have dreamed about, but in the,end what they most desire is the love from their loved ones. For example, a human in his activity earned a lot of money, so that he can give his family all the facilities, but in the end he will miss the support and bonding because through his entire course of the journey he has only focused on earning. It is said that money can’t buy happiness. the saying means that true happiness comes from within, not from possessions that can be bought. Each person sets a goal in their prosperity which he makes effort to achieve it and at the final stage getting that goal give him a sense of satisfaction which in terms means success to them. additionally, having a good health and family relationship leads to successful rise for an individual. To conclude, although with money a person can purchase all the substance he wishes for n, to become a successful human being an individual should focus on his goals, health’s and family.