Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than the politicians do. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or a positive development?

In modern era, the earning of famous personalities are greater if compared to the politician's it's because they don't have any fix salary. Let's discuss the reasons and the impact of this trend. Firstly, the main reason behind it is the celebrities have many opportunities to get money but politicians don't. Moreover, they entertain the people through movies, dramas and so on. They get different amount for every movie as well as work in some advertisements that is also a source of income. But, politicians gain proper salary every month which is fixed by the government. The job of politicians are very reputable because it is not a easy task to set a path for people and always work for the well fair of the society. However, I think it is a positive development because celebrities get money only for their name and fame, sometimes their movies fail to impress the public then, they earn low and they also have life spam in which they earn money because in entertainment industry after some time comes anyone who grabs their place. Contrastly, in politics, if a person has good image in people through his work and help public in every situation then he doesn't lose his place so that, only earn is not matter in everywhere their indeed is also matter. In conclusion, although money is very important in every bodies life, the comparison between celebrities and politicians are worthless because both professions are different one is for entertainment and other is for society well fair therefore, their incomes have also different.