Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day and in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A number of individuals are not able to get enough time for the workout from their daily personal and professional lives which resulting various health issues in them. I believe, there are mainly two reasons behind it, the first is laziness and the second is poor time management. There are several ways to resolve these problems such as motivating people about the benefits of doing exercise who are lazy and educating them about the work -life balance. I have explained my points of view and ideas in the further paragraphs. To commence with, in this era of fast-paced life, people always starve about earning money, which keeps them running behind it even by forgetting that the human body also needs daily maintenance by doing the workout. When people get free time from their personal lives, they always choose to get relaxed instead of performing any physical activities, it's called laziness. For instance, family members should be advised and encouraged to make exercise a daily part of the day where each family members come together and perform physical work or play outdoor games. Managing work with the health is a very significant, to make it possible all employers should develop small gym at the workplace. Moreover, they need to make 30 mins gym daily as a compulsion for all employees that makes the workers fit and fine which is also advantageous for the business. For example, companies should organize monthly football matches between departments and set attractive prices for the winning team that also helps to motivate workers to play football which requires a fit body. These little practices makes positive effects on the concept of work and health. To conclude, it is understandable that humans are living a very competitive lifestyle which mitigates chances and times to do workouts but it can be manageable by putting collective efforts by the loved ones and employers because any human spends 90% of the time either with his family or at work. So if both bodies take initiative and work towards it, I am positive that it increases the health of human beings.