Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In modern days, people are frequently buying readymade cuisine, instead of eating home-cooked grub. there is a lot of positive impacts of eating outside, like it mainly saves some moment. while it also has a negative impact on an individual life as it may lead to a health problem. To begin with a negative point, the consumption of outside grub caused a lack of nutrients in a personal growth and insufficient nutrients mean an unhealthy system. For instance, it is seen that individuals who frequently consumed restaurant grub are more in danger to get ill than compared to the ones who prefers home-cooked bread. Therefore, outside cooking does not contain nutrients that our body required so it may lead to health problems in a person life. However, in terms of positive,aspects readymade meal can save our second and without knowing we can enjoy different cuisine from our favourite restaurants. For example, many business personalities do not get hour to eat, so most of the hour they order their cuisine from restaurants and with,that they save some moment and also enjoy their preferred grub. Consequently, the utilization of fast food is quite beneficial.