Small business are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of small businesses experiences a decrease, due to the fact that the large companies replace them. In this essay, the merits and demerits will be comprehensively discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs and the answer to that question will be provided in the end. To commence with the advantages of vanish of small entrepreneurship, there are a lot, but the most evident and obvious would be a budget. To put it in another way, if the aspiring entrepreneur wants to open his or her own firm, perhaps, it seems that he or she might borrow some money from the government. Hence, the head of state should invest some cash in or share with them. However, if the large companies replace them, it could be much easier for the authority to save the budget for the country. Another positive aspect to be considered is a control. To be more precise, if there were a lot of small businesses, the government would be harder to keep order. The best examples to support the idea are eateries selling unknown goods. When there is a majority of them, a few of them could want to acquire more money. Therefore, due to the fact that there is not good control of the law, they might break the law. Turning to the shortcomings of this perspective, it is fairly to say that there are a few disadvantages, but the most widely spread is no options for beginning businessmen. If the small firms will disappear in the short term, it is probably that the aspiring entrepreneurs will have fewer opportunities to commence their own biz. Therefore, in the future, the competition between firms will not be such today, and it might lead to an increase in the price and costs and to the demotivation of producing goods. To sum up, even though there are a lot of positive sides,it is my opinion that the advantages do not outweigh the negative aspects.