Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that health problems are caused by the lack of physical exercise during working and recreation time. This issue can be related to internet addiction and the ongoing pandemic. While the roots of these problems are difficult to tackle, there are several ways people can do to ease this situation. Many people cannot work out due to the addiction of the internet and the covid pandemic rampaging over the world. There is numerous research on internet addiction and its effect on people ’s health. One of the influences is people spend time on the internet instead of exercising. For instance, the research found out people spend more than 3 hours a day surfing the internet, while the average time spent exercising is less than 1 hour. Another reason why people spend little or no physical activities recently is the covid pandemic. This virus can have negative effects on your health if you are exposed to it. Furthermore, the quarantine policy is preventing people from going to the gym, therefore fewer options to exercise. However, there are several ways to improve this situation. The first is spending less time on the internet and taking care of physical health. People should put away their phones to completely focus on exercise and spend more time on it. Turning off the ring tone or shutting down can be done to stay focused. Ironic, physical exercise is one of the treatments to cure internet additions. As for the pandemic, instead of going to the gym, people can still work out at their homes. Some experts insist that a dumbbell or a bar is the only equipment needed for whole-body exercise. Keeping fit could help people prevent severe systems of all diseases. In conclusion, workers may have obstacles preventing them from getting fit due to getting little to no physical exercise during office hours or leisure time. The obstacles can be listed as a pandemic or addiction to the internet. However, people can still work out at home or put away the phone to work out, therefore having a better health