Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

People are competing with each other for better jobs and advanced education all around the world while others living in rural areas are still struggling for basic studies and work opportunities. In my view, the main reason is the lack of budget allocation from the government for small areas as they ate more focused on developed cities. This essay discusses the reason why everyone moves to cities and its advantages with examples. To begin with, It has widely seen that increasing number of youth relocating from countrysides to capital for professional degrees and jobs, such as, in the United Kingdom, London consider as most developed cities including top universities and strong chain of multinational companies where people from all around the globe comes and work. Thus, all the focus of the government is towards developing and maintaining their main cities rather than planning that how to invest and generate profits from nearby areas. As a result, people living in small areas specifically the current generation prefer to move into metropolises for the betterment of their future. For this reason, governing bodies should allocate more money to spend on underdeveloped fields. One of the main benefits of migration to downtown is that people explore new and advanced te technologies which are not available in their villages, for example, autopay services in restaurants, advanced laboratories for research, HQs of world-famous multinational organizations. Although, affording lifestyle in city is not easy as you need high expenses to fulfil your needs, however, if a person has a professional degree and white-collar job then it doesn't affect much in terms of money.  To sum up, more and more younger people are moving to cities to build their career as cities can facilitate everyone better than rural areas. Therefore, I believe, advantages of living and moving to cities outweigh the disadvantages. However, the government should also plan to develop villages to fill this difference for the betterment of the community.