in the future, all buses cars and tucks will be driverless. the only travelling people will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Transport industry is forcasted to have a major shift into inhuman driving experience. Travellers will be the only part of this commuting process. This speculation has many advantages in creating sustainable future while have detrimental affects on personal confidentiality and the economy. The crucial negative impact of these artificial machines would be, they are vulnerable to unethical hacking. Passengers privacy and safety can be compromised if the main server is attacked by thieves. To illustrate, certain private photos and travelling information of a passenger was spread in the internet from a taxi company in europe after it was exposed to a cyber attack. Secondly, huge hualage industry has provided millions of jobs for people. Driverless transport will redundant many employess employers in this field, who will be simply replaced by machines. This may create economic catastrophe to a country, Because the interim regime would be burdened to find jobs for them. Every cloud has a silver line. Similarly, use of automatic vehicles are proven to be mitigating accidents while commuting. Artificial sensors implanted in the engines communicates with other cars in the road and avoid any adverse repercussions, which is unidentifiable by human drivers. For example, Uber employs computerized taxis, which will report to thier nearby vehicles on the traffic congestion and weather condtion conditions which will be usefull for other travelers. Additionaly Additional, these inovations are proven to be useful in addressing looming global climatic crisis.Most of the computerized automobiles run on renewable energy. Hence, carbon emission will be dropped signifficantly significant. For instance, a recent survey in Canada suggests that autmotive vehicles have reduced the use of crude oil in Ontario and the quality of the air seems to have improved after this change. Based on above details, I believe that the advantages by using computer programmed vehicles outwiegh the adversaries. In conclusion, its evident that driverless vehicles are subject to criticsm due to growing criminal activities and unemployment. However, its proven to be life saving and environmental friendly, which is a major support to the growing uncertanities in the environment.