Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our modern time,a lot of people all over the world choose e- books instead of paper books.I agree with this conjecture that traditional books will disappear.So let us consider this topic more deeply. Firstly,we cannot deny the fact that in 21 century a huge number of people,basically youth,prefer to use e- books because they are cheaper than paper books. Also,these books are environmentally friendly.You do not need to cut down forests to create an e-book.A lot of experts paid attention to this problem in the last few decades.So now it is time for humanity to save our planet and the first step which society should do is to finish with paper books to protect the Earth. Besides,authors have their own profit.They can earn more because creating traditional books cost much higher than an electronic version. Also, changes probably will happen in the domain of newspapers and magazines.Nowadays,all famous brands have youtube channels and this situation regarding magazines too. GQ,PLAYBOY,WOG and others in past were written only articles,but now they make videos on their own channels and post their articles on websites. To draw the conclusion,I can say that probably in the near future E- books replace paper books. In my opinion,it is a bright idea.If we did it,we would save our planet.And finally, make consumption of content cheaper and more comfortable.