Some people do not go directly to college but travel or work for a short time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

During this modern days students has an opportunity to earn before even completing their academic calender due to technology.Some individuals get employed or go for vacation for a limited time rather than going to a college as soon.The drawbacks are more than merits since the students has a high chance of early marriage and dropping out of school Firstly,learners who travel or work before attending college find themselves having responsibilities just by the touch of money. This is because ideally they end up getting married.Due to the technology being prominent that they get exposed in a way they forget about education. In addition,just being away from learning environment keep the thought of going back to school away. For example,in 2019 the star newspapers reported that public vehicle conductors are form four leaves with high grades. Therefore,it is apparent that the exposure of not going on with schooling is high once the scholar travel or work before going to an institute. Secondly,dropping out of school is a major consequence especially when an undergraduate has tasted money that they feel held on from earning or going for vacations. Consequently,they perform badly as their interest is disrupted from the usual flow of being in a learning environment, For example,in Rwanda the goverment published a policy in 2021 for transition of student from secondary to university.Indeed,in the modern world comparing to tradition times school drop out is high and again many students in higher learning are multitasking. To sum up,the society stopped reporting immediately to university rather go abroad or labour for a short time has led to several scholars be multitasking due to many respossibility.