Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true That some people believe that to stimulate a sense of competition in children. while some individuals think that cooperating instead of competing are most important for children. I believe that a sense of competition encourages children to research more On the one,hand teaching children of cooperating may help good relationships with others and can exchange information with each other. For many,youngsters these paths can pave the way for their future careers.For, an example helps to make the best deals for children who choose business or entrepreneurship On the other hand, I suppose that healthy competition can cause spending more attempt and time for children to achieve success and triumph. The most obvious advantage to encouraging competition among children is that they try to think more deeply and spend more time educating. For illustration the number of students admitted to institute in the yearly exams is limited and therefore children work hard to get into the study. To sum up, there are advantages to both cooperation and competition. However, I think that competition should be encouraged more in children