Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Why are most people not satisfied with one Job, and what changes occurred in the last decades? Humanity have seen a significant development in the last century leading to a widespread of work opportunities available on the market. Therefore, I think that majority of persons are occupying several professional and educational in parallel. First at all, young generations have many needs that become essentials in their daily life. Comparing to the past, the demands of a family are focused on simple furniture and few electronic products. Thus, every modern home should have additional devices such as tablet, smart phone, and televisions. As result, parents need to gain more money by working two to three jobs per day in order to afford the cost off all these equipment. Another reason that pushes everyone toward several careers is the plan to have savings. Many employees are not satisfied with their current situation, or they have disagreement with their managers on how to run the company’s business. So, they start to save a capital for the new own firm where they can freely express their styles and work methods. Finally, the majority of enterprises are requiring their workers or newly recruited to obtain a higher degree. The aim of these organization is to reduce the cost of training a graduate on the work basis and to leave this responsibility for the educational institutes. In addition to that, they consider that education need to be combined with practical experience as a criterion for promotion. In conclusion, we can’t stop a hard worker to achieve his ambition whatever it is: leadership, ownership or simply making profits. Although, I believe that everyone must have an equal opportunity. While Some people are having many jobs, others didn’t get the chance to have their first interview.