There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In this modern world,one of the most conspicuous trend is music.The majority of the population from different nations believe that instrumental sounds have an indispensable position in our lives due to many reasons.Meanwhile,a popular belief is that conventional country tones are more important than international songs.In the following essay, I will explain my own view. It is widely accepted that the music industry plays a colossal role in today's world and every individual need it as a vital part of its life.I strongly agree with this common opinion, furthermore,there is a fact which is proven scientifically that the music has therapeutic effects. For instance, some researches have done by McGill university which demonstrate the findings that when surgers surgeries play a calm melody during surgeries the probability of success increase because a symphony is tension_free and also ease the pressure out. Secondly, music is highly appreciated for its representation of culture and custom of a country so from this perspective the majority of folks claimed that traditional songs are much more momentous than overseas ones.I entirely support this position, for example,Iran has the special style in music and their poems indicate the history and the civilization of that country.So,if they start to just listen to Western music,they will ruin and forget their past generation.So, in my opinion, every nation should maintains its unique style in music. In conclusion, every sound we make is music and it is crucial for our existence, although never disremember your originality.By the way,it seems to me that in the near future youngsters can not recognize their motherland melodies.