Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this cut-throat world, to maintain their position in their chore, many employees are not able to sustain their work life balance. Copious number of job-holders are loosing their health,as they are not able to set out sufficient time to drill. Reduction in working hours, doing outdoor activities, cultivating balanced diet habits, encouragement from the government and the employer's to work-out are some of the solutions to this problem The main reason for the deterioration of health amongst employees is because of the adaptation to this sedentary lifestyle. In this contemporary era, mankind are completely dependent on machinery to round off their work in less time. For instance, many companies set out deadlines in work, as a result of which working people are bequeathing their leisure time to complete the work in given time. In consequence, people tend to return to their homes late, loosing all their stamina, which inturn results in skipping of gym. During weekends, they prefer to rest whole day instead of exercising, few of them would rather play videogames or watch movies, go on longrides in cars rather than walking. It is essential to address this issue for well-being of the society. Every person should understand the negative impact of not working out on their health. People should opt walking to complete their daily household tasks. In addition, government should start taking precautionary measures by addressing the importance of good health to the companies and employees. Companies should understand the fact that" good health is equal to more productivity" which is indirectly beneficial in corporation. Furthermore, offices must be built near to parks and gyms,so that staff can workout in their free time. Besides, administration should introduce new laws,stating about particular worktime and provide more government holidays. In conclusion, society should acknowledge the viable solutions to ensure that they achieve positive results in future by adapting good healthy lifestyle.