It is sometimes said that a high salary is the most important factor in choosing a job. Do you agree?

Nowadays, individuals are involved in their jobs more than their families. Some people regard the figure for income associated with the job as the most decisive factor in trending towards that. In my opinion, there are other factors in choosing a suitable career that should be considered. It is true that people work for the wage but it is my view that the one’s satisfaction with their job depends on many other factors such as a friendly space and getting along with colleagues. For instance, if you have a mean boss at your office, you will face emotional and psychological problems in the long run. In addition, research findings confirm that interest plays a vital role in choosing a career. I know numerous individuals who are at the highest level of success in their job, whereas they are not happy with their life. In contrast, there are some individuals that claim financial issues should be considered foremost when people are exploring what they want to do for the living costs. They insist, As a result of an insufficient salary, people would be compelled to work more than eight hours a day. However, I do not find this argument convincing as I think if people carry out what they are interested in, they would enjoy spending more time on their job. In conclusion, I completely disagree with regarding high salary as the most important factor in finding a job because I believe, people should follow their dreams an interest that cause be successful and earn an adequate income.