Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving happiness. Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with happiness. Discuss both views. and give your opinion.

A great number of people thought, having a lot of money is essential for being fortunate. While a handful of other people believe that, there is no relation between wealth and good luck. In my opinion, money is one of the most effective factor to approach happiness. However, there are so many other factors to help us achieve good luck and happiness. Firstly, it is clear that having a low economical situation is the source of too many problems, and we can see the bad effect of bad economy in our today's life. For doing everything we need money for instance, if we want to continue our education we have to pay money, if we need to go to hospital and need medical care we have to pay for them, even if we want to provide primary life stuff we need money. Hence, for having comfortable and relaxed life with fewer headaches and problems we must build a high economical situation. On the other hand, in this world there are a high number of things which are base for happiness and we can' t buy or achieve them with money. To have a clear example of it, love, trust, honesty and e. t.c these are things that we can not get them by money. Moreover, there are some other stuff that need both money and our talent and skills, for instance, education. We might be able to go to the most top university with money but if we don' t have the intelligncy to continue it on, it wouldn' t work. While having good knowledge besides money is the key for a good life. In conclusion, being wealthy can help with us to solve a lot of problems in life, but only money is not the only key for a successful and happy life.