Children should never be educated at home. Do you Agree

In the last year and a half, we have all experienced what it is like to study from home. Although it looked good at first - I didn't have to hurry to school in the morning, I didn't waste time on the road. But gradually, these benefits began to give way to the negative aspects of study from home, which accumulated over time, so I fully believe that children should attend school. Let's start with one of the most pressing issues of recent times, namely depression among young people. First we live in a digital world, the phone steal the real communication between young people and when we add homeschooling this become major issue for the mental health. In addition, that school -age kids can’t build their personalities. For instance, they will not have their own personalities and be like exactly their parents. As a result, mothers and fathers will raise their copies. Other main issue is that the parents are not expert in every field we study in school with sure they cannot explain and make us understand in the way like our teacher will do. Recent researches clearly show that the level of knowledge is dropping since the homeschooling start. In conclusion, I think that students should go to school and be with people on the same age. Build their independence, confidence, learn and gain experience from different sources and not only from their parents.