As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is becoming more and more advanced, especially, computers. They can translate from one language to another language quicker than before. This is the reason why some people think that we do not have to learn about foreign languages anymore. I completely oppose this view since sometimes computers can have an inaccuracy and there are still have some events that need people who are bilingual. Translating on computers is still inefficient, they can send people an inaccurate sentence. When we do not have an understanding of other languages enough and we just copy the sentence and use this in social media, it can cause a serious problem. For example, if a person uses a sentence that is translated by a program in computers but they do not know that some words in that sentence are inappropriate, they can get criticism from other people on the internet. In addition, there is also an event that still needs people who have the ability to speak efficiently in a foreign language, such as, international conference. Because we cannot bring our computers to situations like that so translators are extremely important. They can translate immediately after someone said something. In conclusion, even though translating in computers has developed, I believe that studying about other languages is still crucial because computers can still make mistakes and in our world right now still need people who can speak more than one language.