Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views give opinions

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, people have a tendency to care about education. Therefore, it has been debatable while some people think that it would be a good idea to permit children to start learning at a very young age, others suppose that children ought to when they are about 7 years old. According to my knowledge, I agree with the latter view. On the one hand, there is a wide range of underlying reasons to account for why people want children to begin their formal education at a very early age. One evident strength is that this is a truly reasonable age for children to absorb and acquire knowledge both easily and quickly. As a result, children would have a good head start over their peers to pursue higher education. This facilitates a smoother future career path for children. Furthermore, when they begin learning at this age, it would be easy to figure out their innate talents and help them to develop their inborn ability. Take Vietnam as a good example, almost all students in Vietnam are sent to kindergarten at the age of 3 or 4 years old. Thanks to this, they could read and write before going to primary school. Besides, they are equipped with some critical skills to support them to orientate for jobs down the road and have chances to get involved in extracurricular activities with their classmates. On the other hand, i believe that the option to let children learn at least 7 years old also offers some great benefits. First of all, they could have more golden opportunities to stay at home with their parents. In fact, their parents could spend more time training them and educating them as to what is morally right or wrong or much more good knowledge about the actual life by the time children officially step into a new world in the upcoming years. Additionally, when they are at this age, parents and teachers would have many different good methods to teach them more easily and productively compared to the time when children were knee-high to a grasshopper. In other words, It could be a challenge for parents to sort out the most simple ways to make children understand. In conclusion, Although there is a host of prominent benefits to taking children to school at a very early age, strongly believe that it is well-advised for parents to make sure of the safety of children and guarantee the best advantages for them.