unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes? to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on the positive footprints of compulsory,unpaid community services,high school pupils should be pushed to contribute to these activities, this is a mindset of some advocators of this idea.Alternatively,from my point of the view,its drawbacks can not be denied,whereas both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted demerits has to do with the juveniles,who never obey the commend and always are attempting to defend their rights,which is an indispensable aspect of juniors in this age, hence, some conflictions would take place between them and the authority of their college that in its turn not only prohibit them from taking a part in these activities but also they feel reluctant to observe the other rules. Furthermore,the responsibilities that do not grant any previlalages to people would actually encourage them to evade their duties.if folks do not tackle their duties in the societies in the future,its roots should be searched in their previous decades of life, when they have not been absorbed to function in mandatory unpaid systems. on the other hand,it has the potential to arme the adolescents with the personality that obstacles on the life should be ironed out by themselves, therefore they usually are more prosperous than their classmates,who never understood the concept of that,as they used to learn to not wait for the others to assist them, which not only makes them more powerful but also prevent them from squandering time to look for miracles. Moreover,the opportunity for team-working is provided for them to enhance their capabilities in this realm, which is considered as an important part of abilities fo employments nowadays. to wrap up,while, adolescents are reluctant to be ordered to contribute in activities based on their biological treatments,the benefits that are worth cannot be ignored,the team working abilities that are required for most of the job vacancies.