Recent development in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development in science and technology has made things possible which were once unimaginable like telecasting through which home theatre system can be experience despite the live performances. In my perspective, I favour the notion to some extent of the initiation of visual entertainment to watch the shows by staying at home. To embark on, the enhancements of T.V sets for the concerts increase the imagination of the human beings and it is a new experience fir populace rather than frustrating in crowd to enjoy the live concerts. In spite this, to use tge television screen is more efficient way without incurring any cost for transport as well asany other expenses to attend these programs. To illustrate, recently in our city a concert has been held in the month of the november in which various singers came it was the Kabaddi tournament my family membershad enjoyed this performance viewed on television screen and it was HD image view. Consequently, it is really enjoyable to use the technology for this purpose. On other hand, face to face experiencing things provide distinct memories. As, when the individual visits at particular place with family and friends specially in these types of the shows leads to better moments. Moreover, just sitting at home is not effective experience the cause behind this person can just look at the things on the screen but with the manual involvement more engagement is felt. Hence, I assert, the participation have prominent role rather than watching through digital mode. To recapitulate, I accord with the opinion to some degree that to look from the visual screen on the T.V sets is more weighty despite the walking at the place of activities is going on and it is more convenient and comfortable. In addition to this, no any conflicting situation arises by using this way.