In some countries ,owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people opine that, having own home is significant than living in a rental home while others think otherwise. From my perspective, two particular reasons are responsible for such thinking. Firstly, the public love to live those home which they inherited from their senior loving person, and another reason is by living at own home they don't have to follow any rules or regulations which provide a huge positive impact to them. The following passages will illustrate my opinion more widely. To begin with, people have a special attachment with their own home which they get from their parents or grandparents. As they lived with their family members since their childhood at their own home. they could recall their childhood memories when they grow up. Moreover, if people live in their own house, they could stay there without any restrictions. In a rental home, the owner imposes a lot of rules on the people who like to rent a home, hence people have to follow those as they have no other option. Sometimes, the amount of the rent is not bearable while the owner fixes it according to the location with a high amount. People ought to live near to their workstation also where the basic facilities like schools, hospital, and market are available, but fore huge rest they could not mobilize their life as they want. However, having their own home reduce rental pressure, as well as, people can lead their life without any obstacles. Though living at a rental home ensures the facilities of basic needs, people may concentrate on their other requirements because they do not have to pay any rent to others. For instance, good food, education, health checkup which are mandatory for every people, by living at own home they can ensure these facilities with their low income also. To recapitulate, owning a home secures us with several facilities, and a rental home demands money. So, for having a stress-free life own home plays a vital role. Living own home, means saving money and getting other facilities.