Recent developments in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern days technology is revolutionizing every aspect of life. Some people argued that the development of television has provided that much comfort and shows. I agree with the statement and I will discuss my view in this essay. Preferring TV is a more cost-effective method. People have to pay higher money for the limited accessibility. Seating areas are available to a certain limit but more and more people desire to attend live shows. Thus, such kind of condition arises some difficulties to make them proper fun. Moreover, television is also a time-saving method. Nowadays, every individual has a very hectic schedule. Perhaps, mankind visiting the non screened shows waste their all day because they have to physically present over there. In this case, they have to travel from one place to another. During this, they have to face some traffic problems and spend a lot of money as well. Furthermore, technological devices offer to multitask. Every individual has a little portion of spare time. While sitting at home they can do some kind of activity as well as spend some quality time with their family members. We can enjoy music while cooking in the kitchen is the perfect example of this. In addition to this, visualisation is also a major factor that influences the role of television. Lots of distractions may occur in the stadiums what we can enjoy the match with high tech views. For instance, replays in cricket matches. However, technology provides more comfort but the experience of live shows such a part which we can feel by attending this. Even we can enjoy the thrill with the crowd by charing air favourite side that gives lots of excitements. In conclusion, advancements in technology make it smoother for the individual by facilitating it in any manner. It is such a part of entertainment which offers them to utilize their spare time with great fun.