Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we can notice that more and more people are quitting their home country for a new adventure abroad. Some individuals believe that this is the best decision, whilst others assert that it is better to stay in their native land. First and foremost, when it comes to making the cut, citizens aim for better studies, jobs, and life quality. Indeed, they aspire for a brighter and successful future that cannot be reached in their home town. It goes from students who endeavour for a better degree to employees who intent for greater jobs with higher salaries. Life is not simple, as a matter of fact, circumstances lead individuals to take this decision. In addition, going abroad will bring a tremendous change in their lifestyle as they start being independent and face life's obstacles on their own. It is a mesmerizing experience where they must adapt themselves to a different environment. For instance, we clearly see many scholars and workers from third world countries move to developed countries in order to target greater opportunities. On the other hand, staying in their motherland can rise the image of their country by enhancing the education as well as the job market. Therefore, it is crystal clear that this compromise can positively impact the growth of their nation. Many countries suffer from brain's immigration, as their outstanding citizens leave for better opportunities abroad. Governments need to instil patriotism in their population's heads and forwork hand in hand to provide many chances for them. Consequently, they will bear the individuals' queries and take advantage of this trend. This case applies to those who intend for a change and forge ahead to find solutions to problems faced in their land. To sum up, I truly believe that if governments take the initiative to procure better universities, environment, and salaries the immigration issue will not be considered as an obstacle in the future. It is always easier, and better to stay in your native country if it enables you to be successful.