ome older people struggle with the use of modern electronic technology, such as smartphones and computers. What are the reasons, give solutions?

In the modern world, as technology is becoming more advanced senior citizens are finding it difficult to use electronic devices like mobile phones and desktops.In this essay, we will discuss the causes and solutions of this problem. Firstly, advanced technology is quite complicated and older public are incapable of operating with such gadget such as computers and phones which is due to the fact that lack of knowledge of such devices. For example, youngsters can fully operate with computer and cell phones as, they are more aware of it,though older folk comes from an early generation that does not have such appliances, so they find it difficult to handle it, Therefore, insufficient idea about the modern tools has led to this struggle among aged individuals. On the other hand, the solution for this issue is simple, young ones are more into gadgets and with their instructions and,guidance senior community can easily use call up and computers. For instance, a young adult in each house can assist their grandmother or father to operate phones. Consequently, with the aid of a younger,child we can provide assistance to our senior individuals. To conclude, lack of understanding in certain gadgets had resulted in difficulties on operating them by aged peoples. While, through our younger generation people we can solve this problem by providing information about the devices.