Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Friends play a vital role in an individual's life. A Couple of people says that always spend time with people who have exactly the same mentality as yours, while some people opine and encourage them to be friends with people who have a different point of view. This essay will discuss both sides. Although, in my,opinion there are many benefits if you have someone with the same opinions. Having companion with similar ideas are always stay together. Their similarities make them more creative. For example, two friends with similarities among them have a strong understanding and their friendship last longer. They always share new ideas and implement the same together which makes them happier and continue healthy relationship due to fewer arguments. On the other hand, friends having different opinions does not seem to continue their relationship for a long time. Somewhere in life they always end up having arguments. To elaborate more, a survey was conducted in the school in London among children. Where the students were clearly stated that they can not stay friends together with a dissimilar mentality or nature as it affects their relationship in the long run as well as affect their mental well-being. To conclude, in my,opinion friends who consist of the same ideas are happier and continue their relationship with a full heart. Whereas, people with differences never accept each other flaws and fail to keep their relations. In my suggestion, people should choose their friends smartly and find someone who understands and accept them as it is.