Libraries should be shut down as better alternatives are available. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, libraries are serving as a different choice aiming for the conservative people who still prefer reading books rather than online. I totally disagree with the radical idea that consists of the revolutionary extinction of the information centres. From one perspective, blindly eliminating the availability of libraries will be unfair to a massive amount of book fanatics. To be specific, many of the stakeholders take the reading centre as a significant information resource. Destroying their most preferred method for their demand would create inconvenience and controversies for the public. For instance, whether an individual is fond of reading or not, ruining one of their best choices will make them spend more time on finding a new alternative way of reading. Therefore, most taxpayers who have the reading demands will accuse the government of protesting due to the uneven treatment, and so the social dispute occurs. From another viewpoint, the unemployment issue will absolutely happen to many intertwined publishers and magazine editing companies that sell a considerable amount of products to the libraries by virtue of the library-forbidden policy. As a matter of fact, most presses require a famous platform to sell their papers to the intended, and a tremendous challenge will show up when the platform is banned by the government. Consequently, the employees and the companies will have to consider digital business strategy or change the industry of workplace, but it is likely to happen when most of them do not have what it takes to help digitalize the company and so they are forced to quit. All in all, although better replacements of bibliotheca are being widely accepted by the majority of the progressive individuals, the minority of the readers should not be ignored in terms of needs. The folks who love book rooms will demonstrate their damaged civil rights to the public, and a myriad of job-related staff will lose their incomes when the ridiculous thought is implemented.