Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last two or three decades, people have been being gotten awareness about the recycling enormously than ever before. However, some think that home reusing is not adequate and they believe that enchance enhanced the law can be needed. It is possible to increase reproduce by imposing the legal action? No, it is not possible because there are other measures can be increased which is behaviour modification. I think behaviour modification can be increased vast recycling. To begin with, behaviour modification would be enhanced the reproducing through education. People would like to do the reusing process how the education system can teach since childhood period for crucial of reproduce, thus, folks would like to collecting wastage from the common place. Education can only teach this good manners rather than anything. For example, China has spent a massive amount for creating awareness about the recycling in education based, thus, 20% of reuse increased in last year. Therefore, recycling can be extented more by behaviour modification. On the other hand, reproducing might be enhanced by authorities should be imposing legal action. people who do not follow a new law must be punished such as heavy fine and penalty. For instance, in India has imposed a new law for folks who are throw garbage in public place while they punish strictly, thus, now India is a clean territory than any other asian nations. Hence, imposing a leagl action might be expanded recycling. To conclude, reproducing is the best idea for protecting environment. imposing a legal action might be increased recycling, educational awareness can be grown reusing tremendously because folks like to do wit their's willingness. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.