working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, people are becoming more unambitious to do workouts during the working day even they have free time. As a consequence, their health turns into poor quality. There are two reasons that lead them into this situation: they are too busy and they have time but technological devices attract them. “They are too busy”. This is the age of working, people always talk about business even they have a vacation with their family or their friends so they cannot spend time for exercise. Taking my mom for example, she is a teacher, daily, she gets up at 5 o’clock and does housework, at 7 o’clock, she has many lecturers at school until 5 p.m she comes back home and goes on doing housework so she has no time for training. On the other hand, Technology creates a passive environment for humans. They are the big fences that separate humans and working out because they are more attractive than workouts. Researchers show that people can take a large amount of time to use technology without feeling bored. Therefore, people do not get enough physical education for themselves. Raising their awareness is the most effective way to help them. To raise their awareness, it is necessary to receive the support of the government. They can organize the day for working out and it is compulsory for all. In addition, if smartphones or other devices are too addictive, we need an app that can help people gain profits if they do exercise, this will be the best procedure in the future to build a good health social. In conclusion, it is obvious that training plays an important role in our life so we should create ourselves a chance to boost our health for a better life.