Environmental problems such as pollutation and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems, the solutations are not effective. why are the solutations ineffective? How can these problems be solved?

Over the last few,decades environmental causes have been the main core of concern to the world leaders.even though they took many steps to reduce this problem,still not realized into action. However, pollution and climate change is the most dangerous which effected many countries.to illustrate that to control pollution must make less carbon emission and decentralization of big industries. In addition,For climate change need concrete initiative by the world leaders and provide more financial support to climate effected states. In this essay i will examine the causes of environmental problems and illustrates possible solutions. To commence with, although previous global decision has not come into action,it is high time to take timely actions to protect mankind.In many big,cities pollution is a matter of concern. However, need to take fruitful measures to control these. firstly, banning old vehicles and introducing environmentally friendly vehicles which reduce carbon emissions. secondly,disallowing heavy industries in the city area which is helping to make control pollution in the city. Therefore, to protect our city must take initiative to limit pollution. Furthermore, To prevent the effects of climate change must take measures by rich countries because they are responsible of increasing global warming by making greenhouse. Moreover, due to swelling the world,temperature third - world countries are affected more. For instance. Bangladesh is the most vulnerable country of climate change every year thousand of people dies and millions of families get homeless by effecting of heavy storms.For this reason, the world leaders need a concrete master plan to protect climate affected countries by providing financial support. To conclude,I thus believe only solid master plans by the world leaders can save our environment and protects our mankind.so the world leaders must concentrate to implement action that has taken by them