computers-may-have-brought-tremendous-benefits-to-mankind-but-their-negative-impact-on-children-cannot-be-overlooked. Do u agree or disagree with this view.

There is no doubt computer is boon for everone in modern era. Computers change the way of thinking and life of human being. This essay will highlight the advantages of using computers as well as their harmful effect on health of children.In my prospective, i wil be agree with this statement advantages are outweigh than disadvantages. To commence with predominent merit is that computers are very helpful in feild of study. To eloborate it,teachers teach students with colorful presentations which attract the children and improve their learning abilities. It also increase the interest of study.which helps to boost their skills and knowlege. For example, last survey revealed that 70% people using computer to perform task in different feilds. It makes the life of students more easierand vast. As a result,it makes the life of people more easier than past and perform their work quick and without errors. On the flip side, there are some drawbacks of using computers.Nowadays childern using computers for long time like 7-8 hours which put harmful effects on their health. To explicate that, childern playing games for long time which get their eyesight weak and make them obese. For instance, world health organisation conduct a survey in 2020 revealed that 40% people are suffering from obesety and eyesight weak due to use gadgets for long time. Consequently, it put adverse affect on the childen child's physical, mental and social health. In my opinon, i agree with this phenomenon computers have positive and negative effects but positive affects outweigh the negative. In conclusion, although there are various advantages of using gadgets for everyone it think that computers are boon for society yet if use out of limit it it can become curse for them.