Many manfactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which casues many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, high levels of sugar are contained in various kinds of food especially, manufactured food, which causes many diseases. In my opinion, sugary products should not be made expensive to stop eating them much. Many people are fond of eating them like snacks, fizzy drinks from children to adults. taking too much sugar cause sickness or disease and threaten our health. However, just consuming the appropriate amount of snacks or juice lead to decreasing in our stress. Raising their price makes people hesitate to buy what they love to eat or drink. Therefore, making them expensive brings people more stress and serious mental diseases. Secondly, sugar functions positively in our daily life if we are careful of frequency and amount. Sugar and glucose help our work more efficient. It is demonstrated scientifically that glucose help to concentrate on working and studying. Furthermore, it also plays a role that it releasing our fatigue and stress. In this way, if we are careful of eating too much, it is healthy rather than unhealthy. In conclusion, I disagree with the opinion that the cost of sugary products should be higher. Making expensive does not necessarily function as encouraging people to be healthier. On the contrary, it will bring mental sick and lower working efficiency.